Profesionáli

Partneri

Roman Hamala

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
rhamala@hkv.sk

Martin Kluch

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
mkluch@hkv.sk

Peter Víglaský

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
pviglasky@hkv.sk

Lukáš Michálik

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
lmichalik@hkv.sk


Právny tím

Lenka Bíliková

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
lbilikova@hkv.sk

Jozef Boledovič

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
jboledovic@hkv.sk

Michal Davala

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
mdavala@hkv.sk

Andrea Hamalová

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
ahamalova@hkv.sk

Martin Hricko

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
mhricko@hkv.sk

Karin Kirchnerová

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
kkirchnerova@hkv.sk

Peter Makýš

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
pmakys@hkv.sk

Michal Mikuš

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
mmikus@hkv.sk

Peter Stredanský

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
pstredansky@hkv.sk

Juraj Šándor

Právnik

+421 2 5441 0160
jsandor@hkv.sk

Právni asistenti

Šimon Hora

Právny asistent

+421 2 5441 0160
shora@hkv.sk

Richard Chudo

Právny asistent

+421 2 5441 0160
rchudo@hkv.sk

Kristína Žbirková

Právny asistent

+421 2 5441 0160
kzbirkova@hkv.sk

Adam Harušinec

Právny asistent

+421 2 5441 0160
aharusinec@hkv.sk

Asistentky

Patrícia Thaly

Office Manager

+421 2 5441 0160
pthaly@hkv.sk

Klaudia Mihoková

Asistentka

+421 2 5441 0160
kmihokova@hkv.sk

Magdaléna Dúbravová

Asistentka

+421 2 5441 0160
mdubravova@hkv.sk