Professionals

Partners

Roman Hamala

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
rhamala@hkv.sk

Martin Kluch

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
mkluch@hkv.sk

Peter Víglaský

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
pviglasky@hkv.sk

Lukáš Michálik

Partner

+421 2 5441 0160
lmichalik@hkv.sk


Associates

Jozef Boledovič

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
jboledovic@hkv.sk

Michal Davala

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
mdavala@hkv.sk

Marek Follrich

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
mfollrich@hkv.sk

Andrea Hamalová

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
ahamalova@hkv.sk

Martin Hricko

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
mhricko@hkv.sk

Tatiana Kudláčová

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
tkudlacova@hkv.sk

Peter Makýš

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
pmakys@hkv.sk

Peter Stredanský

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
pstredansky@hkv.sk

Juraj Šándor

Associate

+421 2 5441 0160
jsandor@hkv.sk

Paralegals

Šimon Hora

Paralegal

+421 2 5441 0160
shora@hkv.sk

Richard Chudo

Paralegal

+421 2 5441 0160
rchudo@hkv.sk

Kristína Žbirková

Paralegal

+421 2 5441 0160
kzbirkova@hkv.sk

Assistants

Magdaléna Dúbravová

Assistant

+421 2 5441 0160
mdubravova@hkv.sk

Alexandra Jankeje

Office Manager

+421 2 5441 0160
ajankeje@hkv.sk